Our faculty and staff work tirelessly to prepare beautifully ordered environments and guide all children with love and respect.

Head of School

Sean P. Garvey


Kristina Fox

Directesses and Guides

Jennifer Ashton - Young Children's House (Toddler) Directress
Anna Scheetz - Children's House (Primary) Directress
Jennifer Luetkemeyer - Elementary Guide
Johanna Rubin - Erdkinder Guide


Jennifer Miller - Elementary Catechist and RMS Atrium Coordinator


Claire Nguyen - Toddler Assistant
Mary Arnold - Primary Assistant
Emilia Fusco - Elementary Assistant
Kate Wolfe - Erdkinder Assistant
Sophia Fusco - Floating Assistant


Mary Pat Blanchette - School Nurse
Catherine Caputo - Grant Pursuit
Pam Regenbogen - Reading and Math Interventionist

Board of Directors

Sean P. Garvey - Chairman
Peter Grimberg - Member
Stephen O'Keefe - Member
William Waldron - Member